Visited Village&City List:
☰ Open
“If You Are Working On Something That You Really Care About, You Don’t Have To Be Pushed. The Vision Pulls You.” – Steve Jobs
Delhi is also known as the National Capital Territory (NCT) of Delhi.Its bordered by the state of Haryana on three sides and by state of  Uttar Pradesh to the east.
State / UTDelhi
CaptialNEW DELHI   
Chief MinisterArvind Kejriwal (AAP)
Deputy Chief MinisterManish Sisodia (AAP)
Legislature70 seats
Rajya Sabha3 seats
Lok Sabha7 seats
Area1,484.0 km2
Area rank31st
Total Distict11